Undergraduate Student Board 2017/18

Home / Boards / Undergraduate Student Board / 2017-18

The Student Board

The ISTD student board is the representation of the ISTD student body in SUTD. The ISTD student board works closely with the faculty and staff to continuously improve the ISTD experience through various initiatives, discussions and consistent feedback throughout the term. Other than being the voice of the ISTD students, the board is also the first point of contact between potential ISTD students and the pillar.


Class of 2018

Koh Kai Wei (President)
Bryan Cresswell (Vice-President)
Tasya Aditya Rukumana (Vice-President)
Yak Jun Lun (Vice-President)
Zhang Ruochen (Vice-President)

Class of 2019

Joel Huang (President)
Tan Oon Tong (Vice President)
Daniel Chin (Secretary)
Tracy Yee – (Academic/Industry Affairs)
Mok Jun Neng – (Student Welfare)
Harleen Kaur – (Events and Logistics)
Lim Jing Yun – (Communications)