Undergraduate Student Board 2015/16

Home / Boards / Undergraduate Student Board / 2015-16

(From left to right): Hazel Lau Xiao Bin, Zhang Zhexian, Tiang Hui Hui, Muhammad Hatib Bin Abdul Aziz, K Ramakrishna, Pavithren S/o V S Pakianathan

The Student Board

The ISTD student board is the representation of the ISTD student body in SUTD. The ISTD student board works closely with the faculty and staff to continuously improve the ISTD experience through various initiatives, discussions and consistent feedback throughout the term. Other than being the voice of the ISTD students, the board is also the first point of contact between potential ISTD students and the pillar.


Seniors (Class of 2016) Juniors (Class of 2017)
  • Tiang Hui Hui (President)
  • K Ramakrishna (Vice-President)
  • Muhammad Hatib (Vice-President)
  • Pavithren (President)
  • Hazel Lau Xiao Bin (Vice-President)
  • Zhang Zhexian (Vice-President)